top of page

Applications for 2024 new vendors will be available July 1. This page will be updated at that time

St. Louis VegFest is an event to observe the well-being of all non-human animals, therefore 

*Only vegan (plant-based) food and products are allowed*

All products, regardless of being provided as samples, sold, or distributed, are to be Vegan:

  • No Animal Flesh (including poultry, fish, seafood, broth made from animal flesh/fat)

  • No Dairy (milk, cheese, butter, whey, casein)

  • No Eggs

  • No Animal fats or derivatives (lanolin, gelatin, lard, honey, beeswax, other insect derivatives such as shellac, a product in confectioners' glaze)

All nutritional supplements, cleaning supplies, and cosmetics should not have animal products/by-products in them. (Prohibited products could contain: leather, fur, silk, lanolin, gelatin [which includes capsules], or other animal derivatives.)  All non-food items should not be tested on animals. Vendor agrees that no books, literature, banners, or signage will promote the use of any animal foods or products or any form of animal exploitation.

  • NO Multi-Level Marketing businesses will be accepted.

  • St. Louis Animal Rights Team (START) is the host of St. Louis VegFest. All correspondence is collected in the START donor software. We try to keep VegFest emails separate from general START emails, however occasionally a VegFest vendor might get a START email. If you unsubscribe from this, then you unsubscribe from VegFest emails as well. We continue to try to keep up with these. But we can no longer re-subscribe you if you unsubscribe from St. Louis Animal Rights Team emails. By agreeing to the terms of your registration, you agree to accept emails from St. Louis Animal Rights Team if they are mistakenly sent to you.

  • Ingredient lists of all food and products are required in some form, to be shared conveniently with customers and/or organizers.


  • Due to past concerns of animal products being sold, VegFest organizers may visit and inspect your products.

Vendor Rates - for 10x10 space, 1 table, 2 chairs

Applications accepted until August 27th

you can register until September 3

-Non-Profit/Info - $100

-Merchandise - $200

-Prepared Food - $300

-Double Space - $75

-Trucks over 10ft - $75/extra 10'

-Electricity - $25/20 amps

If your application is accepted, there will be more pricing details and vendor guidelines in the acceptance email and on the  registration form.

-If you are a past vendor and have received an email from us this year (2023) inviting you to register, please refer back to that email to register.

-The Link below is an application to be considered as a vendor.  It is not the registration form. We will send you a registration form if your application is approved. 

Available until August 27th - The link to the vendor application is found here. Please note, that this is just the application, filling out this form does not guarantee that you are an approved vendor. After a thorough review of your application, you will either receive an acceptance email with all the vendor and sponsor details and a linked registration page at the bottom of the email. Or you will receive an email explaining why we believe you are not a good fit for St. Louis VegFest. If you receive an acceptance email, read the whole email before you register as there are many restrictions encompassing this event. You are not a registered vendor until you have paid through the registration link on the acceptance/invite email. ​

bottom of page